(02) 8814 9699

Contact Us

Phone
(02) 8814 9699

Email
sales@ventomat.com.au

Address
5 Vangeli Street
Arndell Park NSW 2148

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

The unique range of Ventomat air valves have been sold in Australia since 1997 and installed by major authorities and councils in Sydney, Melbourne, Perth, Canberra, Brisbane, Adelaide, Northern Territory, Hobart and most areas in between.

Contact

If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us on the following details provided below...

 

Phone

(02) 8814 9699

Fax

(02) 8814 9666

Email

sales@ventomat.com.au

Address

5 Vangeli Street
Arndell Park NSW 2148

PO Box 156
Seven Hills NSW 1730

Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Enquiry
* Required fields

 

 

Graham Urry – General Manager

Mobile: 0448 090 670
Email: gurry@ventomat.com.au

Jeremy Kerrigan – Ventomat Air Valves

Mobile: 0414 552 169
Email: jkerrigan@ventomat.com.au

Steve Cockin – RF Pinch Valves and Insamcor Knife Gate Valves

Mobile: 0408 552 151
Email: scockin@ventomat.com.au

Stuart McIsaac -Key Accounts Manager (Western Australia)

Mobile: 0448 090 660

stuartm@ventomat.com.au 

Dino Machado - Business Development Manager 

Mobile: 0499 922 686

dmachado@ventomat.com.au

David Emmett – Internal Sales and Logistics Coordinator 

Mobile: 0408 816 426
Email: demmett@ventomat.com.au